Welcome to the Birregurra Golf Club

The Birregurra Golf Club is located at the foothills of the magnificent Otway Ranges. This picturesque nine-hole course is challenging and scenic with panoramic views of the Barwon River valley.

The Birregurra Golf Club offers great value rounds at $15 per player all day.

The committee welcomes new members with no joining fees and a fantastic local men's competition which runs from midday on Saturdays, and ladies' day on Thursdays from 10am.

The clubhouse has a fully appointed kitchen, bar, and a function space capable of hosting events of up to 80 people for a sit down event.

Latest news

16 Oct
Birregurra Golf Club 2018 tournament

2018 Tournament Entry Form

Entries are now open for the 2018 annual open tournament. The ... More

Upcoming Events

  1. 1st. Round Club Championship

    October 20 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  2. Stroke: Eclectic finishes

    October 25 @ 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Become a member

If you would like to play in our regular competitions, or enjoy a social hit when it suits, the club warmly welcomes new members.

Competitions and Events

The Club has weekly men’s and ladies competitions, an annual tournament and a busy social calendar. Stay in touch via our calendar.

Visit us on facebook